A little help…..?

OK, I hope someone can help me. I read a few books from a series back in the day, which I am trying to locate. It was about four girls at summer camp. I believe (but am not certain) that the camp was called Camp Sunshine. I tried to find them on Amazon and eBay by searching for Camp Sunshine, but I got nada. I only remember that there were maybe four books, although there might have been more and I just stopped reading after the fourth. Clearly this author was no Ann M. Martin or Francine Pascal!

So, little help anyone?

Thanks readers!

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A little help…..?

  1. Jess says:

    Sounds like Camp Sunnyside Friends. Somewhere I still have the camp “scrapbook” squirreled away.

  2. Lauren says:

    Camp Sunnyside Friends! The author is Marilyn Kaye. I used to love those. I haven’t seen any YA blogs about them anywhere though.

  3. nikki says:

    Awesome! Thanks guys…

  4. Shannon says:

    For some bizarre reason, these books are SUPER hard to find. I think there were actually like, 20…

Leave a Reply

