Sniff….You love me, you really love me.


Sadako at Dibbly Fresh gave me this award! Thanks.

Rules:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate up to 10 blogs which show great attitude and/or gratitude!
3. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog and/or in their CBOX.
5. Remember to link to the person from whom you received your award.

I nominate:

REMINDER!! Don’t forget to enter my contest to win The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie!

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sniff….You love me, you really love me.

  1. BananaBomb says:

    I’m so unworthy to receive this nomination. But that doesn’t mean I won’t take it! Thank you, Nikki!(Now let’s see how long it takes me to give it out on my end.)

  2. ames says:

    Ha, I do take too many hiatuses!

  3. zanne says:

    Thank you! Yes, I am still here! I plan on updating my blog soon, I promise.

  4. Donica says:

    Thanks so much! 🙂

  5. I am a little late with this, but thanks for the nomination…

Leave a Reply

