An apology and a request

Hey readers! I suck. I don’t have a book read for this week. I’ve been crazy busy and slightly too couch-potatoish for my own good. Also, I’m going on a mini-vacay this weekend through early next week and won’t get a chance to blog again until the second week of November. And I hate for my blog to stagnate that long. My deepest, sincerest apologies. *puppy eyes*

SO…..

I’m looking for someone who’d be willing to guest blog for me. I know it’s last minute, but if someone out there is willing to write a post on my blog, using the theme of my blog (re-reading a YA book from your youth), please drop me an email. nhboisture (at) gmail (dot) com. I’d like the post done no later than this time next week. (That is, next Tuesday)

Many thanks to anyone who responds!

Also, Happy Halloween everyone !


ETA: Thanks for the huge response! I had to go first come first serve, so sometime in the next week, expect a post from That Kind of Girl!
-I will email back each of you individually.

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An apology and a request

  1. Emily says:

    Happy Halloween! :)Love the costume in the picture, by the way. It's cute!(my original word verification was "clinti." The plural version of "Clinton?"

  2. Ditty75 says:

    My son has the same frog outfit!!!Sorry, just had to share. Have fun and happy Halloween! 🙂

Leave a Reply

