Jeff, personified

Several months ago, I wrote about how I pictured the Pike triplets.

I just found who Jeff Schafer grows up to look like.  Ladies, I present to you, from the Baltimore Orioles, Nate McLouth.

He used to be a Pirate

 

You know, I’m going to do more of these BSC in real life posts. It’s kind of fun.

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in BSC. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jeff, personified

  1. Aisha says:

    “You know, I’m going to do more of these BSC in real life posts. It’s kind of fun.”

    Please do, it’s very amusing. Lol.

  2. Adonica says:

    Aprnteaply this is what the esteemed Willis was talkin’ ’bout.

Leave a Reply

