Help me decide

I not only went to the used book store last week, but today I cleaned out under my bed and found two bags full of books that I had bought who knows how long ago. I buy these books with the best intentions….but then rarely end up reading them (much less blogging about them).

BUT I am making a good faith effort to do more book reviews and be a better little blogger than I have been. So I narrowed my next post down to seven contenders. You vote for what you want me to review next. I’m way too indecisive.

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Help me decide

  1. Caterina says:

    OMG Norma Klein! ❤ Her "Love is One of the Choices" is part of my personal canon.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Ann M. Martin with a commanding lead. Are you Imamaryanne in the fanfiction universe? If so big fan.

  3. Pingback: “We should make a pact,” or BSC Friends Forever; Graduation Day | Are You There Youth? It's Me, Nikki

Leave a Reply

