This isn’t good-bye

I jumped on the Tumblr bandwagon. And I’m not leaving here, even though it’s evident that I’m letting longer and longer periods of time go between posts. I have, you know, something of a life. (Kind of.)

So the Tumblr isn’t replacing my blog here. It’s merely an extension of what I’ve created here. There will be a lot of focus on books and nostalgia, two of my favorite things. But also a smattering of other things I’m geeky/passionate (OK, more geeky) about. Things like Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Comics, Superheroes, and feminism.

I’ve found that Tumblr is not nearly as intuitive to use as WordPress, so be patient. It looks very bare, but as I spend my pittance of free time working through it, I hope it will look better eventually.

And don’t let the name fool you. I’m not going to be posting any of Tina Belcher’s Erotic Friend Fiction. I’m just sort of Tina Belcher obsessed right now, so I picked it as the name.

Here, in all it’s glory is my Tumblr. Tina Belcher’s Erotic Friend Fic. 

If you know of any Tumblrs I should be following based on the types of posts I’ve made in the past, let me know in the comments. I’m always looking for good ones.

Until my next post!

About nikkihb

Wife. Mother. Reader. Blogger.
This entry was posted in personal shit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This isn’t good-bye

  1. Sarah says:

    Hee. Erotic Friend Fiction! Love it. Tina Forever!

Leave a Reply

